** Wine Club Header Picture **

Enology Club

Schedule of Events

ana_wine.gif (5197 bytes)

2024 Events

Jan 19 (Fri) Chateau Tumbleweed (Wilcox Arizona AVA)
with Joe Bechard

Zoom Virtual Tasting

Flyer - Tasting Notes - Video Info
Glenn Caster
Feb 23 (Fri) Top 100 Wines from Around the World With Pavilions
Zoom Virtual Tasting
Flyer
Jan Adleman
SOLD OUT
Mar 24 (Sun)
5:00 PM
Five-Course Dinner & Live Jazz
with John Alan Winery

Crème de la Crepe
Flyer - Tasting Notes
Monica Gustafson
Apr 19 (Fri) The Wines of Story of Soil
with winemaker/owner Jessica Gasca

Zoom Virtual Tasting
Flyer - Tasting Notes
Barb & Ray Cooke
May 17 (Fri) Muscardini Cellars (Sonoma)
With Karen Hannah, Italian WIne Specialist

Zoom Virtual Tasting
Flyer - Tasting Notes
Monica Gustafson
Jun 20 (Thur)
6:00 PM
Enology Club 50th Anniversary
Italian Wine Spectacular

Spumoni Trattoria
Hermosa Beach

Flyer - Sign Up - Menu
Monica Harley
Monica Gustafson
July 19 (Fri) Taste of Santa Rita Hills (Sonoma)
with Mike and Marlene

Zoom Virtual Tasting
Jared Stout
August 16 (Fri) Seagrape Wine Company (SRH)
with Karen Steinwachs

Sonesta Redondo Beach & Marina
Tom Broten
September 20 (Fri)* Winemaker Dinner
HT Grill
Riviera Village

Jan Adelman
October 18 (Fri) Alternate Reds from the Wine Exchange
with Kyle Meyer

Sonesta Redondo Beach & Marina
Paul De Alleaume
December 8 (Sun)*
6:00
Holiday Wine Dinner
TBD
Mike Bilinski
All events start at 7:30 PM unless otherwise noted.
* - tentative date, event or host


 
For more information about our events, click here to send us email.