** Wine Club Header Picture **

Enology Club

Schedule of Events

ana_wine.gif (5197 bytes)

2021 Events

Jan 15 (Fri) Coeur de Terre (Willamette Valley, Oregon)
w/Owner-Winemaker Scott Neal

Zoom Virtual Tasting
Monica Harley
Feb 12 (Fri) Barr Estates Winery (Paso Robles)
w/Owner-Winemakers Greg & Tealy Barr

Zoom Virtual Tasting
Monica Gustafson
Mar 12 (Fri) Sans Liege (Paso Robles)
w/Winemaker Curt Schalchlin

Zoom Virtual Tasting
Jared Stout
Apr 16 (Fri) Muscardini Cellars (Sonoma/Kenwood)
w/Owner-Winemaker Michael Muscardini

Zoom Virtual Tasting
Monica Gustafson
May 14 (Fri) Justin Winery (Paso Robles)
w/Sommelier Jim Gerakaris

Zoom Virtual Tasting
Allen Wilson
Jun 11 (Fri) Carlisle Winery (Sonoma/Windsor)
w/Winemaker Mike Officer

Zoom Virtual Tasting
Tom Broten
Jul 16 (Fri) Grimm’s Bluff (Los Olivos)
w/Sales and Marketing Mgr, Jeff Chaney

Zoom Virtual Tasting
Monica Harley
Aug 13 (Fri)
Flyer
LA Rams Reserve/Jonata Winery (Santa Ynez)
w/Winemaker Matt Dees

Zoom Virtual Tasting
Monica Harley Sign Up
Sep 10 (Fri) Andis Wines (Sierra Foothills AVA)
w/Partner & Nat’l Sales Mgr Lorenzo Muslia

Zoom Virtual Tasting
Monica Gustafson
Oct 15 (Fri) Stolpman Vineyards (Ballard Canyon)
w/Owners Tom & Pete Stolpman

Zoom Virtual Tasting
Jan Adleman
Nov 12 (Fri) 125th Anniversary of
Foppiano Winery (Russian River)
w/Winemaker Nova Perrill

Zoom Virtual Tasting
Dennis Heck
All events start at 7:30 PM unless otherwise noted.
* - tentative date, event or host


 
For more information about our events, click here to send us email.