** Wine Club Header Picture **

Enology Club

Schedule of Events

ana_wine.gif (5197 bytes)

2023 Events

Sep 22 (Fri) Getting Sideways w/ Hitching Post Wines,
Gray Hartley & Frank Ostini

Zoom Virtual Tasting

Flyer - Tasting Notes
Tom Broten
Oct 20 (Fri) Stolpman Vineyards
with Peter & Tom Stolpman

Zoom Virtual Tasting

Flyer - Sign Up - Tasting Notes
Tom Broten
Nov 10 (Fri) Barr Estate (Paso Robles)
Thanksgiving Wine Pairings

Zoom Virtual Tasting

Flyer - Tasting Notes
Monica Gustafson
Dec 10 (Sun) Holiday Wine Dinner
Nomad Eatery
Flyer
Mike Bilinski

2024 Events

Jan 19 (Fri) Chateau Tumbleweed (Wilcox Arizona AVA)
with Joe Bechard

Zoom Virtual Tasting

Flyer - Tasting Notes - Video Info
Glenn Caster
Feb 23 (Fri) Top 100 Wines from Around the World With Pavilions
Zoom Virtual Tasting
Flyer
Jan Adleman
Mar 24 (Sun)
5:00 PM
Five-Course Dinner & Live Jazz
with John Alan Winery

Crème de la Crepe
Flyer - Sign Up - Tasting Notes
Monica Gustafson
Apr 19 (Fri) Story of Soil
Zoom Virtual Tasting
Barb & Ray Cooke
May 17 (Fri) Muscardini Cellars (Sonoma)
With Michael Muscardini

Zoom Virtual Tasting
Monica Gustafson
Jun 20 (Thur) Enology Club 50th Anniversary

Live Event
Monica Harley
Monica Gustafson
All events start at 7:30 PM unless otherwise noted.
* - tentative date, event or host


 
For more information about our events, click here to send us email.